Regional Government Reform questionnaire

Default Interior Banner

Help inform our review of Ontario’s eight regional municipalities and Simcoe County, and their lower-tiers. Share your thoughts on governance, decision-making and service delivery functions in these regions.

Follow this link to complete the survey.

Contact Us

© 2018 The Corporation of the City of Thorold, 3540 Schmon Parkway, PO Box 1044, Thorold ON, L2V 4A7

Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday

Back to top