Elections - Municipal & School Board

Thorold Votes

The next Municipal and School Board Election will take place on October 26, 2026.

Voters' List

To make sure you are on the municipal and provincial voters' list, visit the Elections Ontario website. To check or change your school board support, visit the Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC) website. To make sure you are on the federal voters' list, visit the Elections Canada website.

2022 Election

The 2022 Municipal and School Board Election took place on October. 24, 2022.

City Council Members were sworn in at an inaugural meeting on November 22, 2022. Their term of Council began November 15, 2022 and will run until November 14, 2026.

For more information on City Council, including meeting agendas and minutes, click here.

Official Results
View official documents

View poll by poll results


Financial Statements - Mayor

Damon Ford

Terry Ugulini

Financial Statements - City Councillor 

Angie Coates

Henry D'Angela

Kieren Daniels 

Mike De Divitiis

Nella (D'Epiro) Dekker

Carmen DeRose

Tim Geddes

David 'Jim' Handley

Rachael Haynes

Michael Hicks

Anthony Longo

Tim O'Hare

Ken Sentance 

Ryan Smith

Sebastian Soccio-Marandola 

James Symons

Dean Taylor

Shawn Wilson

Victoria Wilson 

Chris York

Financial Statements - Regional Councillor

Tim Whalen

Daryl Wilkinson 


Financial Statements - Trustee - English Public

Nancy Beamer

Linda Borland

Lisa Fucile

Rene Nand

Financial Statements - Trustee - English Separate

Rhianon Burkholder

Cameron Burton

Nick Petrucci


Financial Statements - Third Party Advertisers

Nick Bozza 

Contact Us

© 2018 The Corporation of the City of Thorold, 3540 Schmon Parkway, PO Box 1044, Thorold ON, L2V 4A7

Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday

Back to top