2022 Registered Candidates

Candidates

2022 City of Thorold Mayor

1. Terry Ugulini - Contact: 905-227-0160 - elect.terryugulini@gmail.com 

2. Damon Ford - Contact: 289-301-0671 - damonford@live.com 

2022 Regional Councillor

1. Tim Whalen - Contact: 905-227-8397 - whalen53@outlook.com 

2. Daryl Wilkinson - Contact: 905-227-1598 - darylwilkinson565@gmail.com 

2022 Municipal Councillor

1. Shawn Wilson - Contact: 289-213-6642 - shawnwilson@live.ca

2. David "Jim" Handley - Contact: 289-213-0034 - jimhandley@outlook.com 

3. James Symons - Contact: 905-680-2189 - jamessymons79@gmail.com 

4. Michael Hicks - Contact: 289-668-0145 - mm26hicks@gmail.com - WITHDRAWN as of
Aug 16/22

5. Kieran Daniels - Contact: 905-228-0281 - k_daniels@hotmail.com 

6. Dean Taylor - Contact: 905-680-2542 - alyndeantaylor@hotmail.com 

7. Nella Dekker (D'Epiro) - Contact: 905-328-2008 - nella_dekker@hotmail.com 

8. Ken Sentance - Contact: 905-227-5859 - sksentance@cogeco.ca 

9. Chris York - Contact: 905-401-0701 - cyork73@cogeco.ca 

10. Angie Coates - Contact: 289-968-7610 - angieohantiques@gmail.com

11. Carmen DeRose - Contact: 289-407-3879 - carm.derose@gmail.com 

12. Anthony Longo - Contact: 905-328-3188 - anthonylongo@cogeco.ca 

13. Victoria Wilson - Contact: 905-347-0202 - victoriawilsoncoach@gmail.com 

14. Tim O'Hare - Contact: 905-227-3428 - tpsohare@hotmail.com 

15. Mike De Divitiis - Contact: 905-329-7379 - mikededivitiis@outlook.com 

16. Rachael Haynes - Contact: 289-241-4093 - rachael.haynes.keller@gmail.com 

17. Sebastian Soccio-Marandola - Contact: 289-241-2940 - s.socciomarandola@gmail.com

18. Henry D'Angela - Contact: 905-401-9862 - dangela@vaxxine.com 

19. Tim Geddes - Contact: 905-704-8801 - candidategeddes2022@gmail.com

20. Ryan Smith - Contact: 905-531-0547 - rsmit12.rs@gmail.com 

2022 School Board Trustee - English Public

1. Linda Borland - Contact: 289-362-6140 - borland.lindam315@cogeco.ca 

2. Nancy Beamer - Contact: 905-892-5280 - nancybeamer5@gmail.com

3. Rene Nand - Contact: 905-735-0533 - renenand@hotmail.com 

4. Lisa Fucile - Contact: 905-892-9248 - lisafucile@hotmail.com 

2022 School Board Trustee - French Public
No Registrations at this time
2022 School Board Trustee - English Separate

1. Rhianon Burkholder - Contact: 905-328-5953 - rhianon.burkholder@gmail.com 

2. Nick Petrucci - Contact: nick4thorold@gmail.com - WITHDRAWN as of Aug 19/22

3. Cameron Burton - Contact: 249-359-0257 - camerongeburton@gmail.com 

2022 School Board Trustee - French Separate
1. Melinda Chartrand - Contact: 905-328-8396 - chartrand.melinda@gmail.com 

*** Please note, candidates are added to the website in the order in which they are received. ***

Contact Us

© 2018 The Corporation of the City of Thorold, 3540 Schmon Parkway, PO Box 1044, Thorold ON, L2V 4A7

Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday

Back to top