2022 Certified Candidates

certified

2022 City of Thorold Mayor - Certified August 22, 2022

Damon Ford - Contact: 289-301-0671 - damonford@live.com 

Terry Ugulini - Contact: 905-227-0160 - elect.terryugulini@gmail.com

2022 Regional Councillor - Certified August 22, 2022

Tim Whalen - Contact: 905-227-8397 - whalen53@outlook.com 

Daryl Wilkinson - Contact: 905-227-1598 - darylwilkinson565@gmail.com 

2022 Municipal Councillor - Certified August 22, 2022

Angie Coates - Contact: 289-968-7610 - angieohantiques@gmail.com

Henry D'Angela - Contact: 905-401-9862 - dangela@vaxxine.com 

Kieran Daniels - Contact: 905-228-0281 - k_daniels88@hotmail.com 

Mike De Divitiis - Contact: 905-329-7379 - mikededivitiis@outlook.com 

Nella Dekker (D'Epiro) - Contact: 905-328-2008 - nella_dekker@hotmail.com

Carmen DeRose - Contact: 289-407-3879 - carm.derose@gmail.com

Tim Geddes - Contact: 905-704-8801 - candidategeddes2022@gmail.com

David "Jim" Handley - Contact: 289-213-0034 - jimhandley@outlook.com 

Rachael Haynes - Contact: 289-241-4093 - rachael.haynes.keller@gmail.com 

Anthony Longo - Contact: 905-328-3188 - anthonylongo@cogeco.ca 

Tim O'Hare - Contact: 905-227-3428 - tpsohare@hotmail.com 

Ken Sentance - Contact: 905-227-5859 - sksentance@cogeco.ca

Ryan Smith - Contact: 905-531-0547 - rsmit12.rs@gmail.com 

Sebastian Soccio-Marandola - Contact: 289-241-2940 - s.socciomarandola@gmail.com

James Symons - Contact: 905-680-2189 - jamessymons79@gmail.com 

Dean Taylor - Contact: 905-680-2542 - alyndeantaylor@hotmail.com  

Shawn Wilson - Contact: 289-213-6642 - shawnwilson@live.ca

Victoria Wilson - Contact: 905-347-0202 - victoriawilsoncoach@gmail.com 

Chris York - Contact: 905-401-0701 - cyork73@cogeco.ca

2022 School Board Trustee - English Public - Certified August 22, 2022

Nancy Beamer - Contact: 905-892-5280 - nancybeamer5@gmail.com

Linda Borland - Contact: 289-362-6140 - borland.lindam315@cogeco.ca 

Lisa Fucile - Contact: 905-892-9248 - lisafucile@hotmail.com 

Rene Nand - Contact: 905-735-0533 - renenand@hotmail.com 

2022 School Board Trustee - French Public - No Registrations
No Registrations
2022 School Board Trustee - English Separate - Certified August 22, 2022

Rhianon Burkholder - Contact: 905-328-5953 - rhianon.burkholder@gmail.com 

Cameron Burton - Contact: 249-359-0257 - camerongeburton@gmail.com 

2022 School Board Trustee - French Separate - Acclaimed
Melinda Chartrand - Contact: 905-328-8396 - chartrand.melinda@gmail.com

*** Please note, candidates are shown in alphabetical order within each race. ***

Contact Us

© 2018 The Corporation of the City of Thorold, 3540 Schmon Parkway, PO Box 1044, Thorold ON, L2V 4A7

Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday

Back to top