2018 Certified Candidates

close up of microphone with audience behind

Filing Requirements - April 29, 2019

2018 City of Thorold Mayor
 
D'ANGELA, Henry

905-227-8298

dangela@vaxxine.com 

Form 4 - Henry D'Angela

UGULINI, Terry

905-227-0160

elect.terryugulini@gmail.com 

Form 4 - Terry Ugulini

2018 Regional Councillor
 
LUCIANI, A.T. (Ted)

905-227-8733

tedluciani@gmail.com 

Form 4 - A.T. (Ted) Luciani

WHALEN, Tim

905-227-8397

whalen53@outlook.com 

Form 4 - Tim Whalen

2018 Municipal Councillor
D'AMELIO SWYER, Jean

905-227-7515

jdamelioswyer@gmail.com 

Form 4 - Jean D'Amelio Swyer

DEKKER (D'Epiro), Nella

905-328-2008

nella_dekker@hotmail.com 

Form 4 - Nella Dekker

DeROSE, Carmen

289-407-3879

carm.derose@gmail.com 

Form 4 - Carmen DeRose

DRUMMOND, Jamie

905-246-5886

drummond_jamie@hotmail.com 

Form 4 - Jamie Drummond

FERRY, Leonard

289-723-2078

ldgferry@outlook.com 

Form 4 - Leonard Ferry

HANDLEY, David (Jim)

289-219-0034

jimhandley@outlook.com 

Form 4 - Jim Handley

KENNY, John

905-328-3359

jonblu2@hotmail.com 

Form 4 - John Kenny

LONGO, Anthony

905-680-5216

longoforthorold@gmail.com 

Form 4 – Anthony Longo

NEALE, Fred

905-227-7524

fsneale@cogeco.ca

Form 4 - Fred Neale

PAONE, Sergio

905-227-9776

spaone@primus.ca 

Form 4 - Sergio Paone

PREINER, Norbert

905-227-9222

norbert.preiner@gmail.com 

Form 4 - Norbert Preiner

SENTANCE, Ken

905-227-5859

sksentance@cogeco.ca

Form 4 - Ken Sentance

SOCCIO-MARANDOLA, Sebastian

289-241-2940

s.socciomarandola@gmail.com

Form 4 - Sebastian Soccio-Marandola

SYMONS, James

905-347-2189

jamessymons79@gmail.com 

Form 4 - James Symons

TAYLOR, DEAN

905-680-2542

alyndeantaylor@hotmail.com

Form 4 - Dean Taylor

WILSON, Victoria

905-347-0202

vwilson@dynamichrservices.com 

Form 4 - Victoria Wilson

 WRIGHTON, Mervin (no longer seeking office)

905-651-2728

merv.wrighton@gmail.com 

YORK, Chris

905-401-0701

cyork73@cogeco.ca

Form 4 - Chris York

2018 School Board Trustee - English Public
 
BEAMER, Nancy

905-892-5280

nancybeamer5@gmail.com 

BROUSSEAU, Mike

905-401-9825

brousseau.c.mike@gmail.com

Form 4 - Mike Brousseau

ROBINSON, Dale Anne

289-668-2445

drobinson41@sympatico.ca 

2018 School Board Trustee - English Separate
 
BURKHOLDER, Rhianon

905-328-5953

rhianon.burkholder@gmail.com 

Form 4 - Rhianon Burkholder

VERNAL, Patricia

905-708-6149

patvernal@hotmail.com 

Form 4 - Patricia Vernal

 2018 School Board Trustee - French Public
 
EMERY, Veronique

905-341-1206

veroniqueemery@hotmail.com 

2018 School Board Trustee - French Separate
 
CHARTRAND, Melinda

905-641-2984

mchartrand2@cscmonavenir.ca 

Contact Us

© 2018 The Corporation of the City of Thorold, 3540 Schmon Parkway, PO Box 1044, Thorold ON, L2V 4A7

Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday

Back to top